Register Today

Advisory Board

The MetCoke World Summit is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!
Dr. Hardarshan S. Valia - Coal Science Inc., USA

Dr. Hardarshan S. Valia

President at Coal Science Inc., USA
Shea Ferguson - Teck

Shea Ferguson

Sr. Engineer Supervisor of Quality at Teck
Dr. Neil J. Bristow - H&W Worldwide Consulting Pty Ltd

Dr. Neil J. Bristow

Managing Director at H&W Worldwide Consulting Pty Ltd
Wayne Harman - Cleveland-Cliffs Steel LLC

Wayne Harman

Sr. Category Manager - Coke Procurement at Cleveland-Cliffs Steel LLC
Dr. John F. Quanci - SunCoke Energy

Dr. John F. Quanci

Vice President of Engineering and Technology, Chief Technology Officer at SunCoke Energy
Dr. Samuel Sheyn - Sam Sheyn Consulting

Dr. Samuel Sheyn

Principal at Sam Sheyn Consulting
Frank R. Kozleuchar, Jr. - United States Steel

Frank R. Kozleuchar, Jr.

Senior Director - Raw Material at United States Steel